STATEWIDE EMS ADVISORY COMMITTEE November 16, 1:30 pm Agenda AMR 920 S Valley Dr Las Cruces, NM 88005

Welcome and Introductions Review & Approval of July 27, 2022, Minutes Additions to Agenda & Proxies

<u>Committee Reports</u> Air Medical Transport Advisory Committee Medical Direction Committee JOE Committee EMS For Children Trauma Advisory Committee (Aka TASSC)

Public Regulation Commission Update

EMS Bureau Update, In-Person Reports, and Discussion

EMS Regional Updates Region I Region III Region II

EMS Training Institution Updates

<u>Other Business</u> Legislative and National Issues

Next Meeting Date - January 2022; TBA

<u>Adjourn</u>

Pete Bellows

Pete Bellows

Pete Bellows

Brent Hamilton Dr. Kim Pruett or Designee Ann Bellows or Designee Kathie Schaffer or Designee Liana Lujan or Designee

PRC Staff

Bureau Staff

Donnie Roberts or Designee Donnie Roberts or Designee Doug Campion or Designee

UNM EMS Academy ENMU – Roswell Dona Ana Community College Central NM Community College Santa Fe Community College San Juan Community College

Kyle Thornton

Pete Bellows