## ACQ DD Waiver Renewal Steering Committee Members

## 8/11/19

Facilitator- Wendy Corry, DDSD Contractor

Lead for DDSD- Christina Hill

- 1. Members of the ACQ-3
  - Tracy Perry
  - Virginia Lynch
  - Angelique Tafoya
- 2. Representatives from ADDCP and non ADDCP- 4
  - Tresco- Chris Boston
  - Dungarvin- Scott Good
  - Adelante- Reina Chavez
  - Non ADDCP- Melinda Broussard (CM)
- 3. Representative from CMAAC- 1
  - Lecie McNees
- 4. Advocacy Agencies-5
  - DDPC- Barbara Ibanez
  - DRNM-Tim Gardner
  - The Arc of NM- Pam Stafford (family member)
  - PRO- Cathy Salazar (family member)
  - Attorney General's Office- Amira Rasheed (self-Advocate)
- 5. Nurse Rep.- 1
  - Todd Parker- Dungarvin and co-chair of the ADDCP nursing committee.
- 6. Therapy Network Rep.- 1 (sharing)
  - Lisa Brow
  - Dan Archuleta
- 7. Behavior Therapy Assoc. Rep.- 1
  - Jim Shotwell
- 8. Self-advocates/family members/guardians- 6
  - Marilyn Martinez (self-advocate)
  - Roel Adamson (self-advocate)
  - Fritzi Hardy (parent/guardian)
  - June Montoya (parent/guardian)
  - Mark Taylor (self-advocate)
  - Daniel Ekman (self-advocate)
- 9. Direct Service Professional 1
  - Krystal Ortiz
- 10. Legislative Staff (1)

Total- 12 providers, 11 advocates/agencies/family members and 1 legislative staff

DDSD: Christina Hill, Jennifer Rodriguez, Casey Stone-Romero, Leah Manning, Linda Ramos, Chris Futey

HSD: Melanie Buenviaje, Shari Roanhorse, Annabelle Martinez