## Overdose Prevention and Pain Management Advisory Council

Total Seats: 21 | Vacant Seats: 0

	Agency Represented	Name
1	NM Department of Health	Dominick Zurlo
2	NM Human Services Department	Neal Bowen
3	NM Department of Public Safety	Lt. Scott McFaul
4	NM Medical Board	Steve Jenkusky, MD
5	NM Board of Nursing	Monica Arencon-Smith
	NM Board of Nursing Designee	Kirk Irby
6	NM Board of Pharmacy	Cheranne McCracken
7	NM Board of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine	Brandon Taylor, DOM
8	NM Board of Dental Health Care	Charles M. Schumacher, DDS
9	Chiropractic Board	Darcy Pope Wyatt, DC
	Chiropractic Board Designee	Robert O. Perea, Jr., DC
10	UNM Health Sciences Center	Brandon Warrick, MD
11	Harm Reduction Organization (Casa de Salud)	Elizabeth Boyce
12	Third Party Payer	Elizabeth Lacouture
13	Statewide Medical Association (New Mexico Medical Society)	Leslie Ann Hayes
14	Statewide Association of Pharmacists (New Mexico Pharmacists Association)	Ernie Dole
15	Statewide Association of Nurse Practitioners (New Mexico Nurse Practitioners Association)	Andrea Maloney

16	Statewide Association of Certified Nurse Anesthetists (New Mexico Association of Nurse Anesthetists)	Elizabeth Dyer
17	Statewide Association of Osteopathic Physicians (New Mexico Osteopathic Medical Association)	Mackenzie Enriquez
18	Pain Management Specialist	Joanna Katzman, MD
19	Addiction Specialist (UNM CASAA)	Randall G. Starling
20	Consumer Health Advocate	Phillip Fiuty
21	No Direct Ties or Pecuniary Interest in the Health Care Field	Jennifer Burke